Register for this free webinar:

Experience the future of digital health

Help employees improve their mental health: Provata VR

With jam-packed schedules and never-ending to-do lists, it can be hard to keep stress down and productivity up. With Provata VR, employees can take control of their stress and recharge their mental focus by immersing themselves in virtual reality guided meditation.

Provata VR performs as a standalone offering or as part of an overall wellness program. It connects to a host of wearables to deliver biometric feedback and real-time insights.

Need help getting to sleep? Feeling anxious? Stressful day at work? Participants can select the guided meditation that fits their current mood and meditation objectives.

Join us for a webinar to learn more about guided meditation and we’ll send you a VR headset so you can experience it yourself (headsets are limited to first 200 that register).

  • Wednesday, June 27
  • 10 a.m. CT (11 a.m. ET, 9 a.m. MT, 8 a.m. PT)
  • 30-minute presentation

Check out the video below to get a sneak peek of how it works.

Save your spot

Our Presenter:

Alex Goldberg

Alex Goldberg, VP of Innovation, StayWell

Alex is the VP of Innovation at StayWell. He has gained national attention as a thought leader in digital health. He was CEO and Founder of Provata Health (recently acquired by StayWell), one of INC. 5000 top 50 fastest growing healthcare companies in the U.S. Forbes dubbed his company as the startup "leading the digital health revolution." Other media outlets including Inc., Entrepreneur, the Huffington Post, and Geekwire have celebrated Alex's vision to transform the wellness industry into a science-backed prevention strategy to improve health behaviors, deliver real outcomes, and lower medical costs.

He is a visionary leader and inventor, creating multiple patents in the digital health space, including a patent pending virtual reality system with biofeedback to measure the effects of meditation on physiological functions. Alex is a Business Journal and Healthcare Inc. NW 40 under 40 honoree. He is also a member of the Forbes Technology Council and the Young Entrepreneurs Council.